AUDIO SERMONS - 2019

Service: Sunday Morning (29), Sunday Evening (3).
Date: January (4), February (5), March (6), April (5), May (5), June (5), July (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

The Final War - War against God's Image and Rule
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Warfare Requires Seeing the Invisible
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Unclean Spirit
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Warfare and Light
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Three Enemies, Three Battlegrounds Pt. 2
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Three Enemies, Three Battlegrounds Pt. 1
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Satan's Three Declarations of War
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trading Mirrors
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Strong Medicine
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Three Mothers and their Legacies
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Intentions of the Heart - Paul Olson
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Paul Olson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Eternal Investment
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Three Ascensions of Christ
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Sunday 2019 - Called forth from Death
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Brook and A Garden - Palm Sunday
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Garden with Four Rivers
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Garden with Four Rivers
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Disorder, Em,ptiness, and Darknesss - The Priority of Light
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sheena Olson - What is holding us Back? (And How to Fix it)
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Sheena Olson on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Leah Smith - The Relevance of God's Word
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Leah Smith on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pastor Maggie - As in the Days of Noah
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Maggie Hillis on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Manna Pt. 2 - The Word, the Will, The Work _ Evening Service
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Manna - The Teacher and the Gift
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Black Water Rising
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Like Him? (the Lion and the Lamb)
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Betrayed by Socialism
(Part of the Sunday Service, no series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Supernatural Garments #11 - The Cloak of the Prophet - a.m. service
(Part of the Supernatural Garments series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Supernatural Garments - The Cloak of the Prophet - Part 2 p.m. service
(Part of the Supernatural Garments series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Supernatural Garments #10 - The Cloak you Give Up
(Part of the Supernatural Garments series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Supernatural Garmets #9 - The Believer's Garment of Praise
(Part of the Supernatural Garments series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Supernatural Garmets #8 - Tamar's Robe of many Colors
(Part of the Supernatural Garments series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Supernatural Garmets #7 - Jesus' Robe of Manhood - Sermon for Men's Service
(Part of the Supernatural Garments series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Hillis on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser